Kaziranga (2N), Shillong (4N)

(6N/7D) - CODE ( 9 )

Day - 1 : Guwahati - Kaziranga

Upon arrival at Guwahati Airport / Railway station and drive to Kaziranga National Park famous for "One Horned Rhinoceros". Overnight stay at Kaziranga.

Day - 2 : Kaziranga Jungle Safari

Early morning Elephant Safari. Later visit the Orchid Park, Tea garden and near by villages. Night stay at Kaziranga.

Day - 3 : Kaziranga - Shillong

After breakfast proceed to Shillong, on the way you can see the natural beauty of Assam and Meghalaya. Visit Umium lake on the way. Night stay at Shillong.

Day - 4 : Shillong - Cherrapunjee

After breakfast proceed to Cherapunjee, Visit Eco park, seven sisters falls, Mawsmai Cave, Nohkalikai falls, Ramakrishna Mission. Back to Shillong for night stay.

Day - 5 : Shillong - Mawlynnong - Dawki

After breakfast proceed to Mawlynnong, Cleanest village in Asia, visit the Living root bridge. Later drive to dawki, visit the Dawki river and Indo Bangladesh Border. Back to Shillong for night stay.

Day - 6 : Shillong - Krang suri (Jowai)

After breakfast proceed to Krang suri water falls, most beautiful water falls in Meghalaya and Water sports are available here. By evening return to Shillong for night stay.

Day - 7 : Shillong - Guwahati drop

After breakfast visit the Elephant Falls and Shillong Peak. Later proceed to Guwahati Airport / Railway station.

Send Your Request